Blogging Reflection

This year, I participated in the Student Blogging Challenge and the 100 Word Challenge. I wrote 12 posts for the Student Blogging Challenge and the 100 Word Challenge. I had 37 comments from people from all around. I enjoyed writing my post about my traditions in Week 7 because I got to share what I do every year. I used a ClustrMap to show who visited my blog during this time. My favorite part of blogging was seeing where people came from around the world on the ClustrMap. Throughout the challenge, my posts got better and longer. This summer, I might post once in a while. This was a really fun and global experience. I hope I can do it next year!

PIRO4D / Pixabay

6 thoughts on “Blogging Reflection

    • Hi Jaden. The 100 Word Challenge is when you have a prompt, and you have to write around 100 words using it. It is really fun.

  1. Dear Isablle,
    You did an awesome job on your blog this year! Getting comments from people around the world is one of my favorite parts of blogging too. I enjoyed seeing your writing get better as we did more posts. Keep up the good work!
    Mrs. Schmidt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *