Student Blogging Challenge-Week 5

My school is a Catholic school in Pennsylvania. We have a uniform, and our day starts at 8:30 AM. We get out of school at 3:15 PM. Our specials, which we have each once a week, are Technology, Art, Gym, Spanish, and Music class. Our subjects are religion, ELA, Math, Science, and Social Studies. We have lunch and a recess on our big playground. Our classes our all 48 minutes long. Most of the kids at our school come on school buses. Our school has about 275 students from grades PreK-3 to 8th Grade. I really like learning at my school.

Please answer my question in the comments below:

What your school is like?

7 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge-Week 5

  1. my school starts at 9:05 am and ends at 3:05 pm we have about 350 kids in my school my school is not catholic we have 17 class rooms but we don’t have rm 7 rm 16 rm 15

  2. Hi, Isabella!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge Week 5.

    I enjoyed reading your post about your school! What is your favorite subject?

    • Hello Mrs. Wohlafka. Thank you for reading my post! We do have a library at my school. There are many books and computers in the library. My favorite subject is either Math or ELA. School is really fun.
      -Isabelle

  3. Hi, Isabelle!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    Do you have a library in your school?

  4. Hey there, my school is from 8:00am to 2:52pm. My school is a public school and has 8 classes per day. We have recess, and lunch. We have 8 classes per day, with different teachers throughout. Whats your favorite subject? Mines History.

    • Hey Jaden. Your school sounds cool. My favorite subject is English or Math. Thanks for checking out my blog.
      -Isabelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *